# THANKNOWLEDGEMENTS U

This planning process was made possible by the financial support of the Atlanta Regional Commission and the Fulton Industrial Community Improvement District (CID) as well as the commitment of the area's leaders, stakeholders, and partners who dedicated time and energy to ensuring the plan's success. The following people played a key role in the project's development. *Please see the reverse of this page for the list of Core Team (steering committee) members.* 

### FULTON INDUSTRIAL CID BOARD

- Tom Flanigan, Board Chair, Clarion Partners
- Rodney Davidson, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.
- Mike Gray, Panattoni Development Co, Inc.
- Bill Kahle, Coca-Cola Company
- Chuck MacKarvich, Tie Down Engineering
- Dave Seem, Miller Zell
- Kent Walker, Selig Enterprises, Inc.

#### **PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM**

• Gil Prado, AICP, Executive Director, Fulton Industrial CID

i

- Michael Kray, Atlanta Regional Commission
- Kent Walker, Fulton Industrial CID Board, Selig Enterprises

#### **CONSULTANT TEAM**

Led by Jacobs Engineering

- Wade Carroll, AICP
- Amanda Hatton, AICP, LEED Green Assoc.
- Megan Holder, RLA, LEED AP BD+C
- Robert Watkins
- Megan Will, AICP
- Monte Wilson, ASLA

In partnership with Bleakly Advisory Group

- Ken Bleakly, AICP
- Geoff Koski

The planning team extends a special thank you to:

- The Fulton County Board of Commissioners for their support of and involvement in this planning initiative.
- The South Fulton Chamber of Commerce for hosting all public meetings and Core Team meetings throughout the planning process.
- PepsiCo and Dunkin Donuts for hosting flash interviews.
- All regional and area stakeholders who participated in public meetings and/or interviews.

## **CORE TEAM\***

- Cory Adams, Fulton County
  Commissioner Darnell's Office
- Odessa Archibald, Georgia Power
- Keehren Baah, Cobb County
- Doug Barrett, Fulton County Airport-Brown Field
- Deloris Baskin, Fulton County Commissioner Edwards Office
- Randy Beck, Fulton County Planning & Community Services
- Art Brown, Fulton County Economic Development
- Amy Brumelow, Douglas County Planning and Zoning Department
- Wyvern Budram, Fulton County Facilities and Transportation Services Department
- Craig Camuso, CSX Representative
- Jasmine Chatman, Fulton County Planning & Community Services
- Tedra Cheatham, The Clean Air Campaign
- Carey Childers, The Clean Air Campaign
- Vernelle Cowan, City of Atlanta NPU H
- Harold Craig, Atlanta Technical College
- Bill Davenport, Georgia Power Company
- Rene Diaz, Diaz Foods
- Roussan Francois, Fulton County Facilities and Transportation Services Department
- Robert Gregory, Fulton County
  Workforce Development
- Nicole Hall, Fulton County Transportation
- Natalie Hall, Fulton County Commissioner Garner's Office
- Ty Hayes, Fulton County Police Department
- Brad Humphrey, GDOT Traffic Operations
- Steve Jabon, Site Selection Magazine
- T Jackson, Georgia State Police
- Deborah Johnson, Atlanta Technical College
- Todd Johnson, Geiger International
- Stacy Key, GDOT Board Member District 5
- Katrina Lawrence, GDOT
- Michelle Macauley, Fulton County Planning
- Chuck MacKarvich, Boulevard CID Board
- Judy Mauldin, Fulton County Arts Council

- Frank Mazilli, Fulton Industrial CID Staff
- Mary Ellen McClanahan, Georgia
  Department of Economic Development
- Kyle Mote, GDOT Planning
- Rozzalin Muhammad, Fulton County Facilities and Transportation Services Department
- Ed Nelson, Unincorporated South Fulton County Economic Development Initiative
- Warren Pincombe, Atlanta Technical College
- Chris Pumphrey, Development Authority of Douglas County
- Lewis Reed, Geiger International
- Maceo Rogers, Development Authority of Fulton County
- Mark Rogers, Siemens
- Mike Rowicki, Fulton County Housing and Human Services Department
- Emil Runge, Fulton County Chairman Eaves Office
- John Sell, Georgia Power
- Ernest Slaughter, Fulton County Facilities and Transportation Services Department
- Melva Steps, FIB Community Court
- David Steward, Georgia Power
- Dieter Stoll, West Logistics
- Jon Tuley, Atlanta Regional Commission
- Lisa Tuttle, Fulton County Department of Arts & Culture
- Antonio Valenzuela, Fulton County Facilities and Transportation Services Department
- Patrick Vickers, Georgia Department
  of Community Affairs
- Patrice Williams, City of Douglasville
- Sonia Wilson, Fulton County
  Workforce Development
- Tameka Wimberly, MARTA
- Michelle Wright, City of Douglasville Planning Department
- Wade Yates, Fulton County Police

\*The Core Team also included the CID Board and the Project Management Team.